Reviews

Add Your Story…

Rated 5/5 based on 6 customer reviews
"The Staff is hands down first class from the front to the table."
Mar 18, 2020
From Google
"These guys are great! They have helped tremendously with back pain, headaches and muscle stiffness. Would highly recommend!"
Mar 11, 2020
From Google
"Ron is amazing! I have been battling an SI joint problem for almost a year now, including failed steroid shots, failed chiro treatment and this was my last stop before boarding the surgery train! Ron saved me from all of that, after just 6 sessions so far, I am feeling great and doing more then I have done in a year!!!!"
Feb 26, 2020
From Google
"Ron Kelch is the best and the whole staff really cares about their patients! The quality of my life is enhanced because of the care I receive at Atlantic Rehab!"
Feb 24, 2020
From Google
"Great service, they’re great!"
Feb 12, 2020
From Google
"Atlantic Rehab is fantastic. Any time I have injured myself, I’m able to get right in and I always leave feeling so much better. Ron, Mike, and Mark are knowledgeable therapists who have your best interests at heart and I would highly recommend this practice."
Feb 06, 2020
From Google
"Been going for months on and off. These guys make you better in no time. Thanks!!!"
Feb 05, 2020
From Google
"Highly recommended and extremely knowledgeable staff. I’ve been coming here for years with multiple injuries and each time I have received amazing treatment. Ron and Mark are miracle workers and I’m glad to know that if I get injured again they will help get me fixed up and back to normal."
Jan 31, 2020
From Google
Jan 29, 2020
From Google
"Wonderful, knowledgeable, experienced. Coming here for multiple issues over 20 years. Would not consider anyone else."
Jan 29, 2020
From Google
"Ron and Atlantic Rehab have been the BEST PT specialist that I have used in all my years of getting fixed up. I highly recommend using them. If you don’t, you’re only cheating yourself"
Jan 22, 2020
From Google
"Atlantic Rehab is amazing, my family wouldn’t go anywhere else. I’ve been treated for frozen shoulder and currently rehab for a broken ankle. My husband rehab’d his shoulder following surgery and also a broken back. My daughter rehab’d her foot and ankle . Ron’s team is amazing!!!"
Jan 16, 2020
From Google
"I've been doing here for multiple injuries and have not been disappointed. I highly recommend!!! I have referred many people including family members."
Jan 08, 2020
From Google
"Excellent staff and very knowledgeable I did my rotator cuff and bicep tendon repair therapy here and couldn’t be more happier with the results Thanks Jen Mark Mike and Ron"
Jan 03, 2020
From Google
"Fantastic care and fantastic knowledge of the body! I recently retired from the military and of course procured my lumps and bruises. I have been seeing Ron for a few months now and have regained a significant amount of motion, and pain decrease in my shoulder. As well as regained the ability to work legs out again after several injuries. I highly recommend being seen here to get your self back on your feet from injuries as well as maintain yourself daily. You will receive both treatment as well as knowledge on how you yourself maintain what has been worked on."
Jan 01, 2020
From Google
"If you are looking for an awesome Physical Therapist, you must check out Atlantic Rehab! Ron, Mike, and Mark are amazing. They spend quality time with each patient. They are warm and friendly and go the extra mile to provide you with education to improve your health. They have helped me with my back, hips, knees, shoulder, and even my sinuses. Whether you have thrown your back out, had surgery, or just experienced pain from years of playing sports, Atlantic Rehab can totally help you."
Dec 30, 2019
From Google
"I have been coming on and off for a few years. The staff is friendly, patient, knowledgeable. The hours vary to be able to accommodate your needs. I truly would give them 5 plus stars. I highly recommend Atlantic Rehab ."
Dec 27, 2019
From Google
"Excellent service! I have been coming to Atlantic Rehab and have received superior treatment. Highly recommended!"
Dec 23, 2019
From Google
"This office is the best! I found it through my mom, and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. They are not only very good at what they do, but very personable!"
Dec 23, 2019
From Google
"I never would have expected a place like this in Glen Burnie. It is just a little hole in the wall, nothing fancy. But Ron is an absolute healer! As someone who suffered with back pain due to a slipped disc, had injections, physical therapy etc, it is magical to walk in with pain and walk out with none. THIS therapy is different. I come about every 2 weeks now just for maintenance. If you have ever lived with chronic pain, give Ron a try!"
Dec 23, 2019
From Google
"I literally love this place! The owner has successfully treated me and my family for multiple disfunctions: upper and lower back, neck, wrist, arm, rotator cuff surgery, 2 car accidents, sinus issues and headaches."
Dec 23, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly and helpful staff. I came in with back pain and in a month they were able to get me back in the gym. They answered all my concerns and questions about their methods."
Dec 18, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly environment and they do a great job of fixing me right up...feel great every time I walk out of there. I would recommend them to anyone"
Dec 11, 2019
From Google
"Struggled with pain in my right hip for over 7 months after giving birth to my daughter. I went to the doctors several times and had X-rays done but couldn’t find the issue so I decided to visit Atlantic rehab, after one time being treated my hip pain was gone and had never returned. It has now been 5 months that I’m pain free! I highly recommend this place!"
Dec 02, 2019
From Google
"Best place to be. They treat you like family. They will talk with you. They are probably better than any place in Maryland."
Oct 23, 2019
May 31, 2019
From Google
"I had an accident and couldn't move my shoulder at all without intense pain. I called my brother who's a PT in Texas and he referred me and they got me in an a couple hours. They took their time, analyzed my issues and somehow in an hour got me full mobility. Now I still have pain and will be healing for weeks, but they saved me an MRI. I am willing to drive a hour and a half one way for their work."
Oct 16, 2018
From Google
"There are almost no words to describe their technique of strain/counterstrain other than it is fantastic and truly amazing! The pain relief is almost instantaneous. Having been a patient since early 2000 and have tried other places with little to no results I have never gone to anyone else since trying them. Ron is truly great! Mark is wonderful. And Jen the receptionist keeps the office on its toes. I recommend Atlantic Rehab to everyone I meet and have never received any complaints from the people I have referred to them."
Nov 29, 2017
"They pay close attention to your health and I don't feel rushed in and rushed out. I appreciate the additional health info/advice to compliment treatment. Office staff very professional. "
Jun 24, 2017
"This place is life changing. I don't even know how else to put it. I walked in with high expectations, but they exceeded those expectations. How is it that I walk inside with pain and walk out feeling new? Can't recommend them highly enough!"
Apr 28, 2017
From Google
"Ive been going to Ron Kelch for several years for many different injuries. Customer service is awesome and appointment availability is great. The use of strain/counterstrain is an amazing asset and increases healing time and flexibility. I have referred many friends and family to Atlantic and they've been just as satisfied. "
Nov 04, 2016
"If I could I would rate Atlantic Rehab a 10. My life has changed so much since my first visit here, about one year ago. Who would have thought that a no pain treatment would be just the thing my body was calling for. I suffer from fibromyalgia, therefore, pain is a constant for me. I am not completely pain free but I live a fuller life being able to walk further, go up and down steps the normal way not to mention when I do have flair ups I recover so much faster. I would and have already recommended Ron's Strain Counter strain therapy to anyone wanting to change their quality of life. Thank you Ron and your staff for giving me a more productive life "
Oct 19, 2016
"Today was a fantastic experience at Atlantic Rehab when I was treated for extreme back pain.. The staff was wonderful my treatment was well over anything I have had before and I highly recommend anybody and everybody that is having any issues go see Ron and his staff you will not be disappointed"
Sep 22, 2016
From Google
"Today I was seen at Atlantic Rehab by Ronald Kelch for extreme back pain, discomfort, and lack of motion. Service was fantastic treatment that was giving had me walking away feeling 100 times better and more mobile. I highly recommend anyone using Atlantic Rehab for any issue needed I know I will never go anywhere else absolutely give them a 5 star for customer friendly, cleanliness, informational, and the well being and care of their clients"
Sep 22, 2016
"Would highly recommend!!!! Being a dancer with a slightly shorter leg than the other and very flat feet, hips were crooked and spine was twisted from muscle spasms. A few visits with Ron and Mark, I was pretty much cured with level hips, my back was loosened up and NO MORE PAIN!! They showed me workouts that keep my body in line and able to strengthen muscles that need it the most. I don't know how they do it, they just do."
Jul 20, 2016
From Google
"This specific type of physical therapy addresses the root cause of pain, not just the muscle/joints but the nerves that tell the body how to move. It's really amazing how well it works. This is the only PT practice I know who utilizes this modality (Strain Counterstrain). I've seen 5 other PT's and nothing has worked to relieve my pain. Combined with genuine care and concern for their patients and the take-home exercises, 20 years of low back, shoulder and neck pain are resolved. Thank you Ron!"
Jul 17, 2016
From Google
"I have used Atlantic rehab for a few times. A car accident and a self inflicted accident. Always were able to fix me up. Great staff and owner Ron Kelch does a non surgery approach with strain counterstrain procedure that works great. Hope I stay healthy or will go back to get fixed."
Jul 13, 2016
From Google
"I go here for headaches and back pain, these guys are amazing!!!! I feel wonderful when I leave. They specialize in this thing called strain counterstrain, OMG amazing!!!! And so friendly 👍"
Jul 13, 2016
From Google
"I've gone to several places for my injured knee and shoulder but none has helped me more than Atlantic Rehab! They are great! They are very skillful, knowledgeable and very friendly. But most importantly, you feel and see improvement with every visit. Highly recommend "
Jul 08, 2016
From Google
"Even though I am in pain when I visit Atlantic Rehab, I can honestly say I LOVE Atlantic Rehab!!! I have lots of choices in Columbia, MD but choose to deal with traffic just so I can go to Glen Burnie to work with them. I wouldn't choose any other place to receive my PT. I love everyone there and they always help me get better using Strain/Counterstrain. I've been treated as a patient since around 2000 and highly recommend them."
Jul 07, 2016
From Google
"I've come to Atlantic Rehab for multiple issues for many years. Every time I walk out the door, I feel fresh and rejuvenated! By using strain-counterstrain technique, the staff at Atlantic Rehab quickly discovers the issue you are experiencing, and makes them minimal or non-existent. I highly recommend coming for headaches, sinus issues, sore muscles, or even after surgery!"
Jul 07, 2016
From Google
"Best place in the state!!!!"
May 22, 2012
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Would highly recommend!!!! Being a dancer with a slightly shorter leg than the other and very flat feet, hips were crooked and spine was twisted from muscle spasms. A few visits with Ron and Mark, I was pretty much cured with level hips, my back was loosened up and NO MORE PAIN!! They showed me workouts that keep my body in line and able to strengthen muscles that need it the most. I don’t know how they do it, they just do.

-Aidan

I go here for headaches and back pain, these guys are amazing!!!! I feel wonderful when I leave. They specialize in this thing called strain counterstrain, OMG amazing!!!! And so friendly.

-Jennifer

I have used Atlantic rehab for a few times. A car accident and a self inflicted accident. Always were able to fix me up. Great staff and owner Ron Kelch does a non surgery approach with strain counterstrain procedure that works great. Hope I stay healthy or will go back to get fixed.

-Troy

I’ve gone to several places for my injured knee and shoulder but none has helped me more than Atlantic Rehab! They are great! They are very skillful, knowledgeable and very friendly. But most importantly, you feel and see improvement with every visit. Highly recommend.

-Kim

This specific type of physical therapy addresses the root cause of pain, not just the muscle/joints but the nerves that tell the body how to move. It’s really amazing how well it works. This is the only PT practice I know who utilizes this modality (Strain Counterstrain). I’ve seen 5 other PT’s and nothing has worked to relieve my pain. Combined with genuine care and concern for their patients and the take-home exercises, 20 years of low back, shoulder and neck pain are resolved. Thank you Ron!

-Rachel

Even though I am in pain when I visit Atlantic Rehab, I can honestly say I LOVE Atlantic Rehab!!! I have lots of choices in Columbia, MD but choose to deal with traffic just so I can go to Glen Burnie to work with them. I wouldn’t choose any other place to receive my PT. I love everyone there and they always help me get better using Strain/Counterstrain. I’ve been treated as a patient since around 2000 and highly recommend them.

-Krislyn